We change the game: meet, date hookup, flirt, share your fantasies and bring them to life - it is as easy as pie!
We took the most difficult part upon ourselves:
• picked up an audience of real people willing to date,
• added a feature of geolocation search to the app,
• ensured absolute privacy of users,
• created a user-friendly system of dating only in case of mutual affinity,
• added a feature of easy choice of a partner by photo, and
• found you to change your view of dating once and for all!
It doesn't matter if you're a newcomer to online dating or have already tried other apps, we have something to surprise you! It is a taboo-free zone: privacy makes you feel free and give way to your secret thoughts and desires...
Do you want a date? Just choose the place and time, and Secret will find a partner for you. A cherry on top of our application is a feature which allows the users to specify the way they want to spend their date, and finds a right partner for it.
• A huge audience of more than 3.5+ mln users worldwide
• Absolute privacy
• Only real users
• Private chat rooms
• No registration
• No needless questionnaires
Join us! Right now, while you have been reading this text, 2 mln users got acquainted and start communicating in our application.
Terms of service if you use a Subscription:
• Trial subscription is free of charge for 7 days from the first connection.
• If within 7 days the subscription has not been cancelled, after the trial period, a monthly payment will be charged from your account.
• Optional subscription price is 4.99 USD for 7 days.
• Payment will be debited from your iTunes account after you confirm the purchase
• Your subscription will be renewed automatically until you turn it off at least 24 hours before the current subscription expires
• Renewal fee will be debited from your account for within 24 hours before the current subscription expires
• After purchasing a subscription, you can manage it and disable its automatic renewal in your account settings
• You will not be able to cancel your current subscription while it is active
• Unused trial period will be cancelled, if during this period you purchase a subscription
Privacy & Terms